General Enquiries

T 09 360 0008  |  Movement LabL3/58 Surrey Crescent, Grey Lynn, Auckland, 1021 

Jianni Felpas | Director movementLAB + Physiotherapist
T 09 360 0008  |  M 021 542 664  |   jianni@movementlab.co.nz

Alaina Collins  |  Physiotherapist + Pilates Instructor
T 09 360 0008  |  M 021 196 5522  |   alaina@movementlab.co.nz

Richenda Rowe | Massage Therapist
M 021 466 445  |  richenda@movementlab.co.nz

Kerrie James  |  Pilates Instructor 
T 09 360 0008 | M 021 429 111 | kerrie@movementlab.co.nz

Àlvaro Domínguez Barcala’s  |  Multidisciplinary Movement specialist
M 021 027 96720  |  al@movementlab.co.nz 

Rachel Skilling  |  BHSc (physio) PG Dip (musculo) 
M 027 233 4205 | T 09 360 0008  |  rachel@movementlab.co.nz

Kimberley Frost  |  Physiotherapist  |  M 021 02844479  |  T 09 360 0008  | kim@movementlab.co.nz

Emma Hardisty  |  Master Pilates Trainer BSC (Hons) Physio
T 09 360 0008  |  M 021 795 422  |  emma@movementlab.co.nz

Abbie O'Rourke  |  Nutritionist
T 09 360 0008  |  M 022 153 7890|  abbie@feelfreshnutrition.com

 
Name *
Name

Branding BLACK SWATCH. Photography by Garth Badger.

All rights reserved. © 2015 Movement Lab